Anne Page - Performance details - The complete Organ works of J S Bach

David Ponsford
| Past Performances
Friday January 13, 1.30pm Little St Mary's Church, Cambridge
Free works in G major BWV 568 & 577 (Gigue fugue), Pastorale.
Chorale preludes for Christmas and Epiphany
 
Friday January 20, 1.30pm Little St Mary's Church, Cambridge

Free works in G major 571, A minor 543.
Chorale preludes for New Year, Candlemas


Tuesday February 14, l 1.15pm Robinson College Chapel, Cambridge

The Neumeister Collection Part I, free works in E minor
BWV 533, G minor 578, A minor 551


Wednesday February 15, 1.15pm Magdalene College Chapel, Cambridge

The Neumeister Collection Part II, free works in
D major BWV 580, E major 566

 
Tuesday February 21, 1.15pm Clare College Chapel, Cambridge

The Neumeister Collection Part III, free works in
A minor BWV 569, G major 576, C minor 575

 
Wednesday February 22, 1.15pm Christ’s College Chapel, Cambridge
The Neumeister Collection Part IV, free works in C major
BWV 567 & 570, G major 586, G minor 542
 
Tuesday March 13, 1.10pm Great St Mary’s Church, Cambridge
Partita BWV 770, Trio in C minor BWV 585,
Prelude and Fugue in E minor BWV 548
 
Wednesday March 21, 1.10pm Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge
Chorale preludes for Passiontide,
free works in C minor BWV 537, 546
 
Wednesday April 18, l 1.10pm Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge
Chorale preludes for Easter, ‘Leipzig’ Chorales Part I,
Free works in D minor BWV 539 and D major 532
 
Tuesday April 24, 1.10pm Great St Mary’s Church, Cambridge
‘Leipzig’ Chorales Part II, free works in
G minor BWV 131a, B minor 544
 
Thursday May 10, 7.30pm Pembroke College Chapel, Cambridge
‘Leipzig’ Chorales Part III, free works in
B minor BWV 579, F major 540
 
Wednesday May 16, 7.30pm Little St Mary's Church, Cambridge
Leipzig’ Chorales Part IV, free works in
C minor BWV 574, Passacaglia and Fugue 582
 
Wednesday June 13, 1.00pm Emmanuel URC Church, Cambridge
‘8 Short’ preludes and fugues, chorale preludes
‘omne tempore’ including BWV 735, 736
 
Wednesday June 20, 1.00pm Emmanuel College Chapel, Cambridge
‘France and Italy’ – free works in G major BWV 572, C minor 562,
F major 587, C major 564, Canzona 588, Allabreve 589
 
Tuesday July 17, 1.10pm Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio sonata 1 BWV 525, Concerto in C major 594,
Sei gegrüsset 768, G minor 535
 
Thursday July 19, 1.10pm Pembroke College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio Sonata 2 BWV 526, Concerto in E flat 597,
Liebster Jesu settings, C minor 549
 
Tuesday July 24, 1.10pm Emmanuel College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio Sonata 3 BWV 527, Concerto in G major 592,
Christ der du bist 766, F minor 534
 
Thursday July 26, 1.10pm Robinson College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio Sonata 4 BWV 528, Concerto in C major 595,
Allein Gott settings and 771, B minor 563
 
Tuesday July 31, 1.10pm Clare College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio Sonata 5 BWV 529, Concerto in A minor 593,
O Gott, du frommer Gott 767
 
Thursday August 2, 1.10pm St John’s College Chapel, Cambridge
Trio Sonata 6 BWV 530, Concerto in D minor 596,
miscellaneous chorale settings, A minor 561.
 
Wednesday September 19, 1.00pm and 6.00pm Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge
Clavierübung III parts I and II.